" />
843,852 views

17,959 Likes   1,038 Dislikes



Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live! and Day of the Devs 2021 Livestream

Duration: 59:45

IGN

Published on 10 June 2021


Download :
Fast Download



Description :

The Summer Game Fest Kickoff Livestream is here! Join host Geoff Keighley for Summer Game Fest live to kickoff E3 2021, filled with world premieres, special guests, and musical performances by Weezer and the Sonic Symphony Orchestra. Followed by Days of the Devs. Tune in Thursday, June 10 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

We'll have more during IGN’s Summer of Gaming! Be sure to stay tuned to SoG as our team shares hands-on demos, gameplay previews (including Xbox Series X gameplay and PS5 gameplay), developer interviews, and publisher presentations- and it’s all happening in live broadcasts on IGN, IGN YouTube, and IGN’s social feeds! Throughout June, IGN’s Summer of Gaming will be showcasing Nintendo news, Xbox news, PS5 news, and new games! Stay tuned to catch all E3 2021 trailers and gameplay this year!

#summergamefest #IGN #sgf


Comments :


Related Videos